Contact Us

1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
Phone: (717) 764-1188    
Fax (717) 764-1180

Looking for specific Information?

Fill out one of our inquiry forms and 
we will contact you!

Membership

 

Plan an Event 

Additional Numbers

Golf Shop
Phone: (717) 764-9943
Fax: (717) 764-4308


Tennis Shop
Phone: (717) 764-0943

Grounds Maintenance
Phone: (717) 767-1025

Staff Directory

     
           
 
Andrea LaCesa
General Manager

alacesa@odcc.com

 Scott Gingrich
Golf Course Superintendent

 
sgingrich@odcc.com
Executive Chef
George Sheffer
photo coming soon gsheffer@odcc.com

Barbara Wolfe
Controller

bwolfe@odcc.com

Sue DuMars
Membership & Communications Manager

sdumars@odcc.com

Ashley Michalak
Banquet Events Manager
amichalak@odcc.com
Susie Pickett
Sales & Marketing Administrative Assistant
spickett@odcc.com

Barbara Biser 
 

bbiser@odcc.com

 
   

Bill Ide
Tennis Pro

bide@odcc.com